Ledning

Pär Fransson Platschef Tel: 040-38 01 70 par.fransson@dinbil.se
Johan Berg Försäljningschef Personbilar Tel: 040-38 01 44 johan.berg@dinbil.se
Magnus Andersson Försäljningschef Fleet Tel: 040-38 01 88 magnus.andersson@vwmalmo.se
Anders Lundkvist Skadechef Tel: 040-38 00 00 anders.lundkvist@dinbil.se
Ola Karlsson Reservdelschef Tel: 040-38 00 00 ola.karlsson@vwmalmo.se
Christian Schell Verkstadschef Tel: 040-380147 christian.schell@dinbil.se
Emil Nilsson Försäljningschef Transportbilar Tel: 040-38 01 29 emil.nilsson@vwmalmo.se
Mikael Lander Servicechef Tel: 040-38 00 00 mikael.lander@vwmalmo.se