Försäljning personbilar

Anders Palmkvist Försäljare företag Tel: 040-38 02 16 anders.palmkvist@dinbil.se
Cecilia Johansson Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 40 cecilia.johansson@vwmalmo.se
Anna Hallberg Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 67 anna.hallberg@vwmalmo.se
Amko Alic Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 18 amko.alic@vwmalmo.se
Emil Svensson Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 85 emil.svensson@dinbil.se
Gazmend Nimani Säljledare begagnat Tel: 040-38 01 87 gazmend.nimani@dinbil.se
Aleksandar Veljkovic Försäljare konsument Tel: 040-38 01 98 aleksandar.veljkovic@dinbil.se
Joakim Nilsson Key Account Manager Tel: 040-38 02 33 joakim@dinbil.se
Jesper Lilja Key Account Manager Tel: 040-38 01 59 jesper.lilja@vwmalmo.se
Thomas Thomasson Försäljare företag Tel: 040-38 02 32 thomas.thomasson@dinbil.se
Martin Åkesson Försäljare företag Tel: 040-38 01 83 martin.akesson@dinbil.se
André Thelander Försäljare företag Tel: 040-38 02 31 andre.thelander@dinbil.se
Calle Molin Försäljare Tel: 040-38 01 86 calle.molin@vwmalmo.se