Servicemarknad personbilar

Martin Nilsson Teamledare Tel: 046-312870 martin.nilsson@vwlund.se
Peda Selimovic Verkmästare Tel: 046-31 28 70 peda.selimovic@dinbil.se
Désirée Lundsten Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 desiree.lundsten@dinbil.se
Gina Anderberg Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 gina.anderberg@dinbil.se
Marielle Nilsson Janlycke Teamledare Tel: 046-31 28 70 marielle.nilssonjanlycke@dinbil.se
Jon Nilsson Servicechef Tel: 046-31 28 81 jon.nilsson@dinbil.se
Jonatan Nordqvist Verkmästare Tel: 046-31 28 70 jonatan.nordqvist@vwlund.se
Julia Håkansson Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 julia.hakansson@vwlund.se
Lena Axelsson Garantihandläggare Tel: 046-31 28 70 lena.axelsson@vwlund.se