Servicemarknad personbilar

Helene Bennerfelt Servicebokning Tel: 042-17 01 52 helene.bennerfelt@dinbil.se
Lucas Gatzwiller Servicebokning Tel: 042-17 01 50 lucas.gatzwiller@dinbil.se
Dragan Mijajlovic Verkstadschef Tel: 042-17 01 51 dragan.mijajlovic@dinbil.se
Matti Kucer Teamledare Tel: 042-17 01 23 matti.kucer@dinbil.se
Emil Löfkvist Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 94 emil.lofkvist@dinbil.se
Alexandra Sörensen Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 58 alexandra.sorensen@dinbil.se
Vedran Straleger Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 65 vedran.straleger@dinbil.se
Fredrik Carnert Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 00 00 fredrik.carnert@dinbil.se
Georgios Fotiadis Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 93 georgios.fotiadis@dinbil.se
Pero Bekic Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 28 pero.bekic@dinbil.se
Kalle Holm Servicetekniker Tel: 042-17 01 53 kalle.holm@dinbil.se
Caroline Karlsson Garantihandläggare Tel: 042-17 01 27 caroline.karlsson@dinbil.se
Håkan Andersson Utbildningskoordinator Tel: 042-17 01 54 hakan.andersson@dinbil.se