Försäljning personbilar

Ulf Petersson Bilmarknadschef Tel: 042-17 01 07 ulf.petersson@dinbil.se
Fredrik Persson Säljare Tel: 042-17 01 01 fredrik.persson@dinbil.se
Mikael Svensson Säljare Tel: 042-17 01 06 mikael.svensson@dinbil.se
Lars Bergström Säljare Tel: 042-17 01 03 lars.bergstrom@dinbil.se
Stefan Johansson Säljare Tel: 042-17 01 04 stefan.j@dinbil.se
Martin Prütz Försäljningschef Tel: 042-17 01 10 martin.prutz@dinbil.se
Kristian Torkov Säljare Tel: 042-170137 kristian.torkov@dinbil.se
Pontus Karlsson Säljare Tel: 042-17 01 99 pontus.karlsson@dinbil.se
Robin Franke Säljare Tel: 042-17 01 09 robin.franke@dinbil.se
Elin Nordström Juniorsäljare Tel: 042-17 01 89 elin.nordstrom@dinbil.se
Niklas Hilmersson KAM Tel: 042-17 01 31 niklas.hilmersson@dinbil.se
Christoffer Fredriksson Säljare Tel: 042-170141 christoffer.fredriksson@vwhelsingborg.se